Posts in category

Independent Tournaments

Allen Freeman won the title and the 50-59 Division at 1-under par; Doug Rockich topped 60-69 with a 73; Rob Cummins shot 68 in age 70+.

Howard Clendin cruised to the Championship; Rockich and Schustrich tie Seniors; Cea nips Stack in Supers; and Rubin-Schuld wins the Women’s.

Howard Clendenin shot 68 to lead by one shot over Ryan Stefanski after Saturday’s first round at the Turkeyfoot Championship.

The 36-hole Turkeyfoot Course Championships are this Labor Day Sat/Sun, Sep 4-5, with play in various divisions. Enter now!

Wooster’s Ryan Culbertson played a spectacular back nine on Sunday to defend his title, winning by one shot over Canton’s Dave Oates.

Photo gallery from the final round of the 2021 Chippewa Championship, played in Doylestown on Sunday, August 29th.

Dave Pifer of Mantua (70+), Dave Peck of Macedonia (60-69), and Paul Malkus of Streetsboro (50-59) won at the Senior Portage County Am.

Anthony Turrall, Dave Peck and Dave Pifer lead after Round 1 of the 2021 Senior Portage County Amateur Championship.