Posts in category

Ohio Golf Association

Bill Williamson of Cincinnati won the 2020 Ohio Mid-Am, while Michael Klaric of Peninsula finished runner-up at Springfield Country Club.

Austin Greaser of Vandalia won wire-to-wire at the 2020 Ohio Amateur Championship at Columbus Country Club.

Topher Reed shot 66 in the final round of the Ohio Junior, then birdied the first playoff hole to beat Wooster’s Ben Cors.

Tom Laubacher of Aurora won the 2020 Ohio Senior Am at Toledo Country Club on Thursday, as NEOH players grabbed the top 4 spots.

Jacob Tarkany of Bay Village and Zach Mandry of Solon were co-medalists at Cleveland’s Ohio Am Qualifier at Westwood Country Club on Mon, June 15th.

Results from the Ohio Golf Association’s 2020 Ohio Amateur Championship Qualifying Tournament for Canton at Brookside Country Club on Monday, June 8th.

Ken Kinkopf of Dublin won the 2019 Ohio Senior Am at Elyria CC by one, while Solon’s Marc Fried crushed the Super Seniors.

Uniontown’s Maxwell Moldovan won the 2019 Ohio Amateur Championship at Moraine Country Club in Dayton today.