RD1 RESULTS: 2020 Zoar Memorial

Zoar Golf Club

The first round of The Zoar Memorial was held on Saturday afternoon, with 60 players gathering to Honor Harold Shade.

Scottie Jones of Dennison had the day’s best round with a one under par 71 to lead the open division. There were 4 players just two strokes back at 73. Forty one total in the open divison, which played the black tees.

There are 19 senior players, led by Mike Koreski of Parkersburg who had a 70 playing from the blue tees. Brad Baker, Danville, is 2 strokes off the pace while Doug Lockwood, Powell, and Matt Bitikofer from Strasburg checked in with 73’s

2020 Zoar Memorial

Zoar Golf Course, Zoar, OH
Saturday, May 23, 2020

Open Division

71 Scottie Jones

73 Coleman Lamp, Steven Nutter, Adam Straight, Eric Crone, Jade Waligura

74 Tyler Watkins, Tim Hepner, Josh Prok

75 Ryan Hostetler

76 Mitch Levengood, Aaron Crewse, Zach Drukenbrod, Mark Schneider, Andrew Strope, Mark Johnson

77 John Jadgchew, Matt Gasser

Senior Division

70 Mike Koreski

72 Brad Baker

73 Doug Lockwood, Matt Bitikofer

76 Bill Jenkins, Joe Denk

77 Jeff Sparks, Jeff Stormer, Mark Ciccarello, Jeff Dean

78 Rob Schustrich, George Allen, Scott Cope, Bruce Dean

80 John Toth, Dean Cutlip, Kevin Kryst



2020 Zoar Memorial – Sunday, May 24

11:40 Gardner Abrahamson DeLillo

11:50 Blankenship Garwood Weaver

12:00 Dillon Rangel Lowder

12:10 Nogez Jurcevic Loomis

12:20 Lanham Mathews Bell

12:30 Kauffman Koshmider Lavechia

12:40 BGasser Harbert Terry

12:50 Marozzi Goldsmith NGarwood

1:00 Cutlip Krysty Burge

1:10 Allen BDean Toth

1:20 Stormer Cicarello Schustrich

1:30 Sparks, Cope JDean

1:40 Bitikofer Jenkins Denk

1:50 Koreski Baker Lockwood

2:00 Johnson Jadgchew MGasser

2:10 Drunkenbrod Schneider Strope

2:20 Hostetler Levengood Crewse

2:30 Watkins Hepner Prok

2:40 Straight Crone Waligura

2:50 Jones Lamp Nutter

Previous 2020 Course Member Welcome: Valley of the Eagles
Next RESULTS: 2020 ADGA 4-M Scramble