Northern Ohio Golf Association

FINAL RESULTS: 2021 Lewis Cup Matches


Brian Smith and Norton Brick Earn 2012 Northern Ohio Golf Association Player of the Year Awards

Brian Smith Wins 2012 NOGA Match Play Championship; Medina CC Takes Interclub Matches

NOGA Hall of Fame to Induct Triv, Herb, Ben

FINAL RESULTS: 2012 Northeast Ohio Amateur

Steven, Brick 2011 NOGA Players of the Year

FINAL RESULTS: 2011 Northeast Ohio Amateur

Larry Nagy to Enter NOGA Hall of Fame

Furlong, Brick Cruise to NEO Am Titles

Furlong Nabs Top Spot After 2 Rounds at NEO Am

Shustrich, Brick Lead Round 1 at NEO Am

Great Lakes Auto Network Scratch Series

Great Lakes Honda