1899 Indoor Golf Twinsburg


3094 Glenwood Blvd, Twinsburg, OH 44087 [ L/L: 41.341552482195254 -81.41478176350338 ]

1899 Golf Twinsburg

1899 Indoor GolfFeaturing seven TrackMan simulators with access to 101 different virtual courses, a private event space, craft cocktails, beer and light food.

Scott Pollack, Managing Partner

3094 Glenwood Blvd. Twinsburg, OH 44087

PHONE: 330-840-7146 | MORE: 1899 TWINSBURG >

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS AT THIS COURSE:

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Jan 23, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Jan 30, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Feb 6, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Feb 13, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Feb 20, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Feb 27, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Mar 6, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Mar 13, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Mar 20, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Mar 27, 2021, 09:00 AM

1899 Saturday Skins Game – Twinsburg: Sat Apr 3, 2021, 09:00 AM

LOCATION MAP: