Fox Den Golf Course


2770 Call Road
Stow, Ohio 44224

Fox Den GC Stow

Fox Den Golf Course Stow OhioPhone: (330) 673-3443
Website: FoxDenGC.com

Golf Course, Back Tees:
6,513 yards, par 72

 
Fox Den Golf Course is an 18 hole municipal public golf course located in Stow, Ohio, in northern Summit County.

Fred Schmeidel designed the course, and it was first opened for play in 1967. The City of Stow obtained Fox Den in 2006 to preserve the local green space and to provide a community recreational facility.

Fox Den Golf Course features: an 18-Hole layout with well-maintained fairways and greens; a short game practice area; driving range; Fox Den Grille; pro shop and clubhouse; golf instruction.

Play daily until dark! Our driving range is also open daily until 15 minutes before dusk. (Wednesday & Sunday the driving range will close 1½ hours before dusk for range maintenance.)

UPCOMING TOURNAMENTS AT THIS COURSE:

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Aug 4, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Aug 11, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Aug 18, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Aug 25, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Sep 1, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Sep 8, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Sep 15, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Sep 22, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Big Skins Game: Wed Sep 29, 2021, 02:30 PM

Fox Den Black Friday 2-M Jumble: Fri Nov 26, 2021, 10:00 AM

LOCATION MAP:

[ L/L: 41.1849 -81.4074 ]