Posts in category

Independent Tournaments

Chris Okeson leads the Zoar Memorial after a 67, while Matt Bitikofer and Randy Crider are tied for the Senior Division lead at 71.

Anthony Zumpano + Zach Harvey took the Gross title, as Andrew Van Horn + Brian Hinkle won the Net at the AGT Series Qualifier at Westfield.

Greg Goodrich is the 2021 Honoree and Roy Kennedy is recognized In Memoriam for this weekend’s Zoar Memorial Tournament.

Steve Blackburn Jr. and Jimmy Wild blistered Twin Lakes with a 57 to win by four (!) while Jim Krivanek makes an ace for a huge skins haul.

Dave Peck and Steve Blackburn Sr. won the Senior Masters 2-Man Scramble at Zoar Golf Course on Saturday, May 8th.

Scott McVey and Jon Leiser holed out from 50 yards for eagle at the last to win the 2021 Turkeyfoot 2-Man Scramble by a single shot.

Shayne Bishop and Ken Koprivec shot a solid 11-under par 61 to win the 2021 Zoar Spring 2-M Scramble on Sat, May 1st.

A near-perfect back nine on Saturday at Zoar Golf Club led to a tie at the top of the 2021 Yuengling 3-Man Step Back Scramble.