Posts in category

Independent Tournaments

The weather won on Sunday at the 2021 Fox Den Championships, shortening the event to 18 holes and reverting to Saturday scores.

Brian Smith leads the Championship Division after a Saturday 67, but Shaun Kloetzer, Chris Okeson and Howard Clendenin are one shot back.

Entry deadline for the Tigertown Open is midnight this Monday, July 12th; Loby’s Grill and Benmit have joined as 2021 sponsors.

Jimmy Wild with Ryan Stefanski and Brian Smith with Conor Mead posted a 1-stroke 2×4 victory at 23-under par.

Connor McCaulley + Tommy Miano and Brian Smith + Ryan Stefanski tied atop the Valley of the Eagles June 2-M Scramble at 11-under 61.

Dean Cutlip (50+), Randy Crider (60+) and Frank Groves (70+) each won their divisions at the Zoar Senior Amateur on Sunday.

Dave Oates/Vaughn Snyder, Steve Blackburn Jr./Howard Clendenin and Brian Smith/Conor Mead shared the win at the 2021 Ungvary Memorial Jumble.

Dylan Kaufman chased down Chris Okeson with a Sunday 66, then chipped-in for birdie on the first playoff hole. Matt Bitikofer won the Senior title.