Zoar Golf ClubThe 2022 Tournament Schedule for Zoar Golf Club has been released — simply to make players think about golf in the middle of winter!

We look forward to seeing all of the competitors this coming season…

2022 Zoar Golf Club Tournament Schedule

Saturday, March 26
Zoar 2-Man Shamble/Team Skins
$80 per player, 11am start

Saturday, April 23
Zoar Spring 2-Man Scramble
$80 per player, Noon start

Saturday, May 7
Zoar Senior Masters (60+) 2-Man Scramble
$70 per player, Noon start

Saturday & Sunday, May 28-29
Zoar Memorial Amateur Championship (36 holes)
$140 per player, Noon start

Sunday, June 12
Zoar Senior Amateur
Age Divisions: 50-59 {blue tees}; 60-69 {white tees}; 70+ {green tees}
$70 per player, Noon start

Sunday, July 3
Zoar 2 x 4 Scramble
$80 per player, Noon start

Saturday, Aug. 6
Zoar Senior Masters 2-Man Better Ball (age 60+)
$70 per player, Noon start

Wednesday, Aug. 24
Aquafina All County Boys High School Championship
8:30am start

Saturday, & Sunday, Sept 3-4
Gatorade Collegiate hosted by The College of Wooster
11:30am start

Saturday, Oct. 1
Zoar Senior Masters 2-Man Scramble (age 60+)
$70 per player, 11am start

Saturday, Oct. 22
Zoar Fall 2-Man Scramble
$80 per player, 10:30am start

SHARE