2020 Chippewa Scratch League: Week 7 Results

Logo for the Chippewa Monday 2-Man Scratch League, Doylestown Ohio

Tommy Miano and Connor McCaulley cleaned up in the scramble format on Monday in Week 7 of the 2020 Chippewa Scratch League.

The pair shot a stunning 7-under par score of 28 over the front nine to win by a single shot over two teams at 6-under par (which is normally a winning score): Justin Trzebuckowski and Ryan Stefanski; and John Kabasky and Nate Petry.

On their way to victory, Miano and McCaulley holed-out a wedge for eagle on the par-4 8th hole to win a skin, pitching in from the fairway after bombing a drive around the corner.

There were only two skins won in the session, and with yet another week of 20+ teams in the field, the double payout jumped the twosome to T5 on the Leaderboard.

Trzebuckowski and Stefanski nabbed the other skin on the evening along with their T2, giving them a nice bump up the Leaderboard as well…

Week 7 Results:
2020 Chippewa Monday 2-M Scratch League

Scramble: Front 9
Monday, June 29, 2020

1st: Tommy Miano / Connor McCaulley (28) $315.00
T2nd: Justin Trzebuckowski / Ryan Stefanski (29) $110.25
T2nd: John Kabasky / Nate Petry (29) $110.25
T4th: Matt Frey / Jimmy Wild (30) $23.62
T4th: John Karamas / Shaun Kloetzer (30) $23.62
T4th: Vaughn Snyder / Dave Snyder (30) $23.62
T4th: Bobby Spino / Jeff Mallette (30) $23.62
21 teams competed

Justin Trzebuckowski / Ryan Stefanski #7 (2) $210.00
Tommy Miano / Connor McCaulley #8 (2) $210.00


Dave Snyder$387.31$277.31$110.00
Vaughn Snyder$387.31$277.31$110.00
John Kabasky$356.13$136.13$220.00
Nate Petry$356.13$136.13$220.00
Conner McCaulley$325.50$220.50$105.00
Tommy Miano$325.50$220.50$105.00
John Karamas$250.94$180.94$70.00
Shaun Kloetzer$250.94$180.94$70.00
Bobby Spino$239.56$159.56$80.00
Justin Trzebuckowski$209.63$64.63$145.00
Dave Trier$201.88$106.88$95.00
Dean Cutlip$201.88$106.88$95.00
Dan Marr$185.00$105.00$80.00
Jimmy Wild$177.56$177.56$0.00
Matt Frey$177.56$177.56$0.00
Adam Arman$173.25$15.75$157.50
Mike Patton$173.25$15.75$157.50
Ryan Stefanski$160.13$55.13$105.00
Jason Chadima$158.00$63.00$95.00
Mike Armour$158.00$63.00$95.00
Allen Freeman$135.50$135.50$0.00
Ty Kovach$135.50$135.50$0.00
Ken Koprivec$120.75$120.75$0.00
Shayne Bishop$120.75$120.75$0.00
Chris Okeson$108.00$108.00$0.00
Rob Schustrich$108.00$108.00$0.00
Aaron Czetli$105.00$0.00$105.00
Mike Simpson$105.00$0.00$105.00
Bobby Harmon$100.50$100.50$0.00
Eric Coleman$100.50$100.50$0.00
John Patakos$70.50$18.00$52.50
Mike Shisler$70.50$18.00$52.50
John Toth$70.00$0.00$70.00
Max DeCheco$70.00$0.00$70.00
Matt Gasser$63.00$63.00$0.00
Tim Hepner$63.00$63.00$0.00
Jeff Mallette$54.56$54.56$0.00
Tyler Watkins$40.00$0.00$40.00
Chris Ramaglia$9.50$9.50$0.00
Jeff Dean$9.50$9.50$0.00
Jim Niskanen$9.50$9.50$0.00
Previous Pickerington's Alex Weiss Lead Ohio Open
Next Dublin's Bob Sowards Shoots into Ohio Open Lead