2020 Chippewa Scratch League: Week 15 Results

Logo for the Chippewa Monday 2-Man Scratch League, Doylestown Ohio

Ryan Stefanski and Jimmy Wild won the Better Ball session on the back nine and nabbed one of the three skins won in Week 15 at the 2020 Chippewa Scratch League.

Justin Trzebuckowski and Bobby Harmon finished T2 while also grabbing a skin.

In an indication of just how crowded it is at the top of the 2020 Leaderboard, Jimmy Wild now leads the pack as the third player in three weeks to take over the top spot. Wild now leads by about $21.

The top eight players are all within $100 of each other, so it will be a big race to the finish. Just three weeks left in the season, which resumes Mon, Sep 14th after the Labor Day holiday break.

Week 15 Results:
2020 Chippewa Monday 2-M Scratch League

Better Ball: Back 9
Monday, August 31, 2020

1st: Ryan Stefanski / Jimmy Wild (33) $255.00
T2nd: Justin Trzebuckowski / Bobby Harmon (34) $102.00
T2nd: Kevin Breen / Chris Ramalgia (34) $102.00
T4th: Bob Berkheimer / Dennis Berkheimer (35) $10.20
T4th: Mike Simpson / Shayne Bishop (35) $10.20
T4th: John Kabasky / Nate Petry (35) $10.20
T4th: Al Freeman / Ty Kovach (35) $10.20
T4th: Mike Armour / Jason Chadima(35) $10.20
17 teams competed

Al Freeman / Ty Kovach #10 (3) $113.33
Ryan Stefanski / Jimmy Wild #12 (2) $113.33
Justin Trzebuckowski / Bobby Harmon #14 (3) $113.33


Jimmy Wild$777.92$721.25$56.67
Rob Schustrich$757.00$277.00$480.00
John Pattakos$715.08$219.25$495.83
Chris Okeson$697.00$217.00$480.00
Dave Snyder$685.99$575.99$110.00
Vaughn Snyder$685.99$575.99$110.00
John Kabasky$679.91$349.91$330.00
Nate Petry$679.91$349.91$330.00
Conner McCaulley$631.93$526.93$105.00
Tommy Miano$631.93$526.93$105.00
Brian Gamble$606.88$106.88$500.00
John Vellios$606.88$106.88$500.00
Matt Frey$593.75$593.75$0.00
John Karamas$503.07$323.07$180.00
Shaun Kloetzer$503.07$323.07$180.00
Allen Freeman$500.77$334.10$166.67
Ty Kovach$500.77$334.10$166.67
Bobby Spino$420.98$284.31$136.67
Shaun Gamble$385.00$55.00$330.00
Ryan Stefanski$344.30$182.63$161.67
Justin Trzebuckowski$338.75$137.08$201.67
Bill Richards$259.58$146.25$113.33
Adam Arman$222.75$65.25$157.50
Mike Patton$222.75$65.25$157.50
Jeff Mallette$221.73$165.06$56.67
Jason Chadima$218.10$123.10$95.00
Mike Armour$218.10$123.10$95.00
Dave Trier$215.38$120.38$95.00
Bobby Harmon$208.17$151.50$56.67
Dean Cutlip$201.88$106.88$95.00
Dan Marr$199.25$119.25$80.00
Shayne Bishop$195.10$195.10$0.00
Ken Koprivec$190.00$190.00$0.00
John Toth$138.50$68.50$70.00
Mike Simpson$110.10$5.10$105.00
Aaron Czetli$105.00$0.00$105.00
Eric Coleman$100.50$100.50$0.00
Matt Gasser$98.10$98.10$0.00
Tim Hepner$98.10$98.10$0.00
Brian Vincelette$91.43$91.43$0.00
Mike Shisler$70.50$18.00$52.50
Max DeCheco$70.00$0.00$70.00
Matt Warren$68.50$68.50$0.00
Daniel Mosher$63.75$63.75$0.00
Jim Grosso$63.75$63.75$0.00
Tyler Watkins$61.45$21.45$40.00
Chris Ramaglia$60.50$60.50$0.00
Aaron Crewse$60.00$60.00$0.00
Nate Matthews$60.00$60.00$0.00
Dave Oates$58.93$58.93$0.00
Sam Spino$58.93$58.93$0.00
Kevin Breen$51.00$51.00$0.00
Bob Berkheimer$43.73$43.73$0.00
Dennis Berkheimer$36.53$36.53$0.00
Colton Vincelette$31.43$31.43$0.00
Gunnar McCollister$27.50$27.50$0.00
Troy Schonover$27.50$27.50$0.00
Alex Loftin$13.50$13.50$0.00
Jeff Dean$9.50$9.50$0.00
Jim Niskanen$9.50$9.50$0.00
Ryan Gutowski$7.20$7.20$0.00
Previous RESULTS: 2020 Ursuline Irish Invitational Boys High School Golf
Next RESULTS: 2020 NOPGA / NOGA Pro-Officials Tournament