2012 Northern Ohio Golf Association Club Champions

Northern Ohio Golf Association

Northern Ohio Golf AssociationThe list reads like a ‘Who’s Who’ of amateur golf in Northeast Ohio!

Check out this list of 2012 Club Champions from the member courses of the Northern Ohio Golf Association.

Congratulations to each and every player!



Acacia Country ClubJamie Occhionero
Alliance Country Club
Avon Oaks Country ClubTim Skufca
Barrington Golf ClubGus Mehallis
Beechmont Country ClubBarry Cohn
Canterbury Golf ClubFred DiSanto
Chagrin Valley Country ClubAnthony Bastulli
Columbia Hills Country ClubScott Heran
Congress Lake ClubTom McClary
The Country ClubTristan Lewis
East Liverpool Country ClubGary Weekley
Elyria Country ClubDan Rich
Firestone Country ClubJeff Mallette
Fox Meadow Country ClubTanner Kirby
Harbor Golf ClubMike Partridge
Country Club of HudsonPeter Eells
Kirtland Country ClubTom Slater
Lake Forest Country ClubAnthony Yacovazzi
Lakewood Country Club Nick Blackburn
Legend Lake Golf ClubHolden Pahr
Little Mountain Country ClubBill Parry
Mayfield Sand Ridge ClubSteve Hiltebrant
Medina Country Club Ty Kovach
Oberlin Golf ClubBrian Smith
Pepper Pike ClubFred DiSanto
Quail Hollow Country ClubClark Nelson
Red Tail Golf ClubDan Timby
Rosemont Country ClubJeffrey Litz
Salem Golf ClubJim Santor
Shaker Heights Country ClubMike Klavora
Sharon Golf ClubJim Watterson
Signature of SolonMonty Guest
Silver Lake Country ClubMark Guadagni
Tippecanoe Country Club Scott Porter
Club WaldenLarry Lahnan
Westwood Country Club Larry Joseph
Weymouth Country ClubPhil Latsko
Wooster Country Club Ryan Culbertson
Youngstown Country Club Tim Morrow
Previous Aurora Country Club Will Close Unless Citizen Comments Stop the Ohio EPA
Next Top 10 Stories in 2012 from Northeast Ohio Golf